It is often argued that it is difficult to get children to read. Why do you think this is? What measures could be taken to encourage children to read more? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

For centuries, education plays a vital role in every human life. It is often claimed that it is tough to get offspring to read the words.Nowadays, children show less interest in reading as they got attracted to listening and watching.The below essay will elucidate the factors that can be taken into consideration for encouraging children to read more. To begin with, In this modern world, reading is very important to understand anything which is written on the email or paper. Firstly, the content should be interesting so children will have a strong feeling to read.Parents should give more storybooksbooks or comics to read, so children will learn how to read. For example, In one recent,survey the results prove that children who read storybooks or comics will learn more vocabulary and they feel easy to learn academics.Parents should help children in reading. However, Teachers will teach basics in the school which shows a significant improvement in reading. Phonic sounds provides a major impact on reading. Teachers should provide more content to read. For instance, In my school,my teacher will ask each and every person to read some paragraphs, by, this we have better improvement in reading all the subjects. Teachers should help students if they make mistakes in reading.Dictionary will also help kids to learn more words. To conclude, Parents and Teachers had to provide more examples, books which students will have more interest so they learn new words and it will be easy for them to learn academic subjects.Storybooks and comics will motivate a lot.