It is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affect a child's development are media, pop culture and friends. A different point of view is that family plays the most significant role. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued that social media, pop culture and contemporaries are the reason behind children upbringing whereas others say family act as the leading role. Outdoor activities provides a greater opportunity for a child to expereince and develop knowledge about the mordern world but if the circle is not good this could ruin the child's life. In my opinion, family's role has a big impact in child because they learn manners which are needed throughout their life. To begin, child often loves goingout with friends in a pop also involving in a media for which indirectly provides them a kind of knowledge and experience of the real outside world. They understand how things function through self exposure which gently helps them in growth and development. To cite an example, recently in the capital of nepal after school half of the young population are found visiting dancing clubs, making new friends and uploading in a media as a source of development. However, I believe child are of exploring nature and if their friend circle is not good they may end up doing wrong illegal activities such as drug addiction, bullying other, etc. Moreover, home is always a first school of a child to learn and grow. Every good manners are taught in a home which cultivate their mind beautifully. Parents helps in guiding the child which one is good and bad, motivating them in every steps. To illustrate, researched Change the form of the verb research show examples has found that children who are supported by their family have higher performances in their academic and career success. So, i believe parents are the best well-wisher and guider in the child's development. In conclusion, although various means like social networking sites, pubshow pubs how and schoolmates influence in the child growth that could be risky if the company thay that have is bad. However, family is always the safest as it keeps the children under proper discipline, thus helping in the better growth and development.