some people say that the main enviromental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say that there are more important environmental problems. discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, there is growing concern about environmental problems. In this regard, some people think that the significant environmental issue all this time is the extinction of various plants and animals; however, others believe that there are much more critical environmental complications. From my point of view, there are many environmental issues besides the extinction of some species of animals and plantations; however, this essay will discuss some relevant reasons behind both views reasonably. To begin with, several species of vegetation or animals are nonexistent. This is one of the significant environmental problems because it causes other obstacles such as the impact on the food chain. For example, in the food chain of snakes, if the snakes are extinct, a massive number of mice will affect rice production. Furthermore, it will make it difficult for people to find food supplies and raise the price of certain diet supplies. Even though the loss of species of floras and faunas is a significant environmental problem, there are still a lot of serious trouble. The most significant one is deforestation. This type of environmental problem affects the natural habitat of animals and plants and affects human life. There will be unbalanced natural resources. Moreover, these issues also affect the increasing total of endangered species. Besides that, the growing statistic of housing makes the air quality even worse, as bad as water quality. As a result, it will impact human health. In conclusion, the increasing figure of endogenous animals and plants is an important environmental issue; however, many significant environmental obstacles are more crucial. The government and all parts of the citizen should give their hand together to solve these problems.