some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. discuss both view and give your opinion

Certain individuals think that it is best to accept an inadequate condition, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Some others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.In the majority of,cases people think that fate cannot be changed and we have to go along with the situations,But others believe they have to change their fate and they stood against fate and work hard until they build a career better way.I will discuss both the statements and also give my opinion in the below paragraph. First and foremost In everyone's life problems can be occurred basically, but some people face them and work hard and search for solutions,but some of them accepted the bad situations and live in the mess.some people believe is just their fate and they can accept the situation. The most people who come under this category are jobless people and less amount financial persons they don' t want to improve their standards and they didn' t work hard for theirs.They believe that their situations cannot be changed the god had made them like this. While the other hand people believe that they want to become successful and think about the standard of life.,, However they didn' t have a job or less amount money they face the world and struggle hard and work every day to achieve greater life.So,they desire a healthy life as well as greater life. For instance,The famous person and people called him a superstar.In the past he was a bus conductor now he become one of the wealthiest men in India.So,we didn' t accept the bad situations we can try to be live better. In conclusion, some people accept bad situations however some of them believe to improve.In my,opinion we have to improve our lifestyle and work hard and face the situations also improve our standard of living..