Some people think that the government should strictly control the supply of fresh water, as it is a limited resource, while others it should not be regulated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The precedence of renewable resources such as extensive use of pure drink which was always a hotly debatable topic has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial to make crucial decisions to protect the demand and supply of rain. While critics reject this notion and argue that rain is a natural resource and should be available free of cost and without any law. In my, opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of regulation in line to control rain consumption and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To commence with the first notion there are myriad things to be shared in its favour but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that H2O is rapidly evaporated from the earth due to global warming moreover, extensively wastage of pure aqua for plethora reasons such as tap rain for household chaos is lead to an alarming situation, therefore, there is a need to monitor and establish laws and regulation to strongly restrict the consumption of fine rain by international communities. Another pilotable aspect of this trend is that some parts of countries are unable to access even the contaminated aqua such as Africa where millions of people died each year due to inadequate aqua supply, in,addition many parts of countries such as Pakistan,particularly in Karachi where pure drink water has rapidly vanished and pure water is sold in a bucket. in addition there is research that in 2050, water resources are adversely shrinking but also dried out from our planet, therefore we need Adhoc measurements to combat the limited drink source. Moving towards the second argument of this debate the first point of issue is that critics believed that aqua is a natural resource and should be available to the wider public without any charge and administrator interventions. For,instance it is the core resource for living in the world and every mankind has the free-fall right to consume it. Furthermore, it’s the responsibility of a government to provide a natural source to their nations on a large scale by regulating aqua sources supply will lead to a sense of imbalance and other adverse results. To recapitulate according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of protecting natural resources such as rain and air are an integral part to survive on earth therefore governments and individuals need to go hand in hand to preserve the pure rain. in my, opinion there should be rules and regulations for rain supply in order to save it from vanishing.