Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some experts believe that it is better for offspring to begin learning a foreign accent at primary school rather than secondary school. I believe that this has more benefits than drawbacks. The disadvantage of this development is that children do not happy to study hard since they are young since most heir like to play activities that support their creativity. Despite this, there are significant advantages it can bring to people's lives. Firstly, kids who know a foreign sound since as a young will advantage from other students. This is because they will know the basics of a foreign language, while, for other pupils, they have to start from the basics. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of children who course in the English accent since as a kid in Thailand can learn about a vocabulary faster than students never study in English before. This example shows that a basic plays a major role in children. In addition to this, on a wider level it may also benefit children will have more chance to study abroad due to they have a basic to do a test because if pupils want to go to study in other countries, students must take a language test in order to prove that they have a skill enough to live in each country without a problem. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that most of the students in secondary school who study in English since they were young can do an IELTS test pass as easy, after that they will have more opputinuity to get a scholarship for studying in other countries. This case makes a chance clear. i would therefore argue that although there are disadvantages of the current trend, they are outweighed by the advantages