Some people think that the teenager’s years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are 4 stages in life: Childhood, teenage life, adulthood and old age. Many think that teenagers ' time period is the joyous time of most people's life. However, there are voices giving the opinion that adulthood means more happiness despite the responsibilities. In my perspective, I strongly think that teenage years are the happiest moment. Teenagers ' life - stages of life, learning new knowledge, new skills and techniques, making friends, enjoying school time. It's an unforgettable moment to study in the classroom with a bunch of friends, being taught by strict teachers. Teenagers ' responsibility during their teenage life is to study, take exams and make their families proud of them. Sports and music classes enable teenagers to train their physical abilities and talents which indirectly mould their characteristics. People are saying, friends during teenage's time was the best and maintain the longest. Next, coming to adulthood. Basically, adulthood means responsibilities. Responsibilities to individual, family and work. Adult entering society need to work hard to earn a living. However, despite this burden on the shoulder, adulthood still brings joy to life. Striving to make a better living and improve in personal characteristics, no doubt, adults can handle stress better. Having trips to the dream places like Tokyo or Turkey using hard earn money can only achieve during adulthood as adults are capable of earning their own money. In conclusion, I believe that teens' life is still the carefree happiest moment compared to adulthood.