Nowadays, we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help to reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Countries around the world are facing detrimental effects from polluted water in the water river and the sea, causing rashes and food poisoning to the locals. Psychologists and reseachers discuss the reasons behind the growth in trash production and how to reduce the matter. Our analysis spotlights the fact that rubbish management has been ignored by the government; moreover, we can improve this crisis by impose tax on the rubbish producers. The biggest factor contributing to over-produced rubbish is the lack of responsiblity by the government upon this area. With that in mind, factories produce an excessive amount of plastic and paper, because bad regulations allow them to. In fact, our country has recycled only 5 percent out of all plastic that capable of recycling, while Sweden has recycled over 90 percent of all the plastic. The most effective fix could be to impose tax on plastic bags and paggages baggages baggage. Plastic has proved to create the worst effect to the environment due to the longer duration of denature cycle. By creating a stipulation to limit the production of plastic can reduce the companies' incentive to create plastic products and find alternatives instead. This tactics has been used by Laos with promising results, the amount of rubbish reduced by 50 percent in the last year alone. In conclusion, the government overlook this certain problem, causing pollution due to over-produced trash but this can be solved by impose bar riff barriff charge on the production of plastic products. The reality is multifaceted, we cannot solve this problem with only one solution, one suggestion could be to create a competition for an interesting idea to help solve this crisis.