Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is anticipated that in coming years global nations would not only suffer from environmental issues but also related to population as well as educational. I think in my country, Indians might face pollution and obesity related problems in a coming decade. In this essay will discuss such challenges and possible solutions for them. Firstly, along with the rising population in India, the air pollution would be the major concern for the regime in the next ten years. To illustrate, the colossal surge in private vehicles are not only responsible for a traffic jams on the road but also are culprit for downgrading the air quality index in metro cities. Secondly, the consumption of sugary beverages and processed food by adolescents can lead them towards unhealthy lifestyle. For example, young persons are mainly opting for flavoured fruit juices, colas or sodas which can cause detrimental effect on their health on a longer run. To overcome from pollution related difficulties, I think the government should think about improvisation in the public transport facility. Furthermore, a cycle can be promoted as the best mean of transportation along with spreading its awareness regarding the health benefits. To deal with fast food issues, the law makers should impose heavy taxation on such consumables. Hence, people would prefer to buy natural fruit juices over processed beverages. Though, fruits will bring sugar to a human body but it will be healthy one verses what they would get from prepacked drinks. To conclude, global territories might have to tackle some problems about their natural surroundings, increasing number of people and academics. According to me natives of India might have to consume polluted air and they will cultivate a habit of eating junk food in next ten years. The legislators must take appropriate actions to prevent them.