In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

In many countries around the world, smoking is becomes prohibited in public areas. Because it is injurious to health for non-smokers. Also smoke can travel quickly through air in open areas. Additionally, it can be more dangerous for kids. Some people believe that such a ban is justified for public places. I agreed with them that smoking is now illegal in public places. To embark on, There are many negative points of it. Firstly, In public areas smoke can be very harmful to a few crowds. In addition, sometimes smoking will be very irritating for non-smokers, Also it can harm their health and change their behaviour. Secondly, Women are also exploring open areas which are more polluted with cigarette smoke. Consequently, They do not prefer to come to the same places. For example, Some cafes are allowed to smoke around people which must be bad for family people. It seems to me that, a ban on smoking in open areas is a good decision for many people. so people can easily travel and enjoy public places. In addition, also they can bring their child to public functions which make them feel better. Moreover, Public areas should make particular smoking areas so that smokers can also fulfil their wishes. consequently, both smokers and non-smokers can visit any public places without any tension and restrictions. To conclude, in open places smoke can be very dangerous for children's and women's health. For that reason ban on smoking is a better reason for all countries. But we can also reduce that risk by making smoking rooms around public places. So visitors can also explore crowdy places.