Some people think that the best way to solve global environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Many of the public think that incline material amount will decrease global environmental issues.I totally agree with this statement because nowadays many emissions are releasing the most dangerous air deterioration it will be decreased when authorities increased by fuel prices. I will explain my opinion in this essay clearly and I will give examples. on one hand, several working people and industries are using diesel and petrol to run the factories to work the machines. Many citizens are using more cars and motorbikes it will produce more dust contamination and moreover,traffic jam also facing the society however it will escalation the global warming too. To reduce this problem to expand ammunition public will reduce the service of motorbikes and cars instead of they can purpose public transport it will help to decrease atmosphere infection and traffic jam also. For example, many countries are taking this challenge to reduce the deterioration they increased ammunition prices it will be going better improvement many of citizens using public transport in those countries breeze infection also decreased. secondly, Many industries benefit some fuels to the increasing emissions fuels in the are they are the main cause of atmosphere abuse to develop the global warming issues. In my,opinion some factories should take responsibility for the employees to arrange transportation like buses it will reduce air deterioration automatically moreover they can less handle fuels instead of they can use some other sources it will also help to the reduction of the global environment. in conclusion, in my opinion, The government should be increased the fuel prices and arrange more public transport it will helpful for people and reduce global warming also and factories also use less fuel.