Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Numerous scientists think that children ought to be learned playing musical instruments. In my opinion, there are only benefits to play musical instruments. First of all,the main reason in playing on different musical instruments can give us an amazing mood. However,not only playing in a musical instrument can give us a good mood, also singing,listening to music,dancing too. After school every child have to relax,they can relax only with music. They always enjoy doing it. In my own experience, my little sibling goes to an additional course to learn playing in a guitar and singing. I respect him,he always buzy buys,not lazy. All time he does him homework and learn modern songs. In addition,when I studied at school my favorite lesson was music. In that lesson we could everything like singing, dancing, learn new songs and our teacher taught us to play in piano.She taught me to love music. In conclusion, I totally agree with this idea. Furthermore, in present day everything is developing, especially music, subsequently I would like to say parents,that we must listen our children, maybe they love playing in a musical instrument, we can assist them to choose a profession. If they want to be singer or musician, that is best way to be rich