Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To relax body and mind every individual should indulge himself in an activity that gives him pleasure in leisure time. There are some people who argue that to make a hobby more enjoyable it should be much harder, whereas,in my opinion, a hobby is an activity which should help a person to release his stress. This essay will not only discuss the types of hobbies should a person choose, but also present the views on pleasure time activities an individual should avoid doing. In this competitive world, everyone is under pressure whether it is a student, an employee or a businessman, if they have chosen their passion as their career then also they are under the same umbrella, Therefore, a human being needs to be relaxed after a hectic day. For example, playing video games, reading books, watching movies, cooking, playing outdoor games and much more. These activities can help a person release pressure and make him ready to stand sturdy for the next day. Many people try to level up their leisure activity to make it more interesting and joyful, in spite they become amateur. On the other hand, there are ones who think that by selecting the most difficult hobby they will be able to enjoy, despite it makes them feel more tiring for another day and they tend to loosen up their grip on health and career. To cite an example, a person choosing adventurous trips as his hobbies will end up feeling more tiring every day. In conclusion, this is proved beyond doubt that a leisure time activity needs to be soothing so as to relieve the brain and body of an individual.