Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programmes(for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children) To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, unpaid community services gaining more popularity than any other. Any how introducing this as a mandatory task for school programmes does not make any sense. I am going to discuss my opinion in the following paragraphs. Firstly, apart from hectic schedule children have to be free from all kinds of stress they are facing in day to day life. Middle age is the only age where all younger people will get the liberty from the shoulder of responsibility. Younger children have to keep more concentration on their studies, I believe once they grow up they can come to know the voluntary services also important to them. To illustrate this, 90% of the children in many countries are forcible to do charity services. This really disturbed their mental health. Teenagers are the ones who liberally enjoy their lifestyle without any tensions. Hence it's not compulsory to introduce unpaid community services to higher standards. On the flip side, some people believe that introducing the values of free services to middle-class groups should be a mandatory task. Because from this they will learn how to develop their personality, behaviour and character in the society. Although it will be difficult to manage both studies and voluntary services, perhaps it will lead to a positive attitude. For example, youngsters who are staying away from parents are showing more interest to serve freely. Moreover, those who are interested in sports are willing to teach the skills to their juniors. Furthermore, teenagers can be free from homesick feelings, when they get involved in different activities. In conclusion, I completely disagree with introducing unpaid community services for high school programmes as a compulsory task. Apart from this younger people have a plethora of responsibilities to do so.