The recent popularity of online shopping will result in the end of high street shops. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the development of modern technology and infrastructure, people can do shopping much easier through e-commerce. However, although some believe that online shopping can be replaced by destroying the high street shops, I believe that the high streets shops are going to be last long for the three main reasons. Firstly, the prices we can get in the local shops is not much cost-effective and it can fall firmly in every buyer's budget range. While I concede that online shopping will have various discounts or vouchers going on all different seasons for their customers, the problem is buyers will not get the same range of benefits on every single product of their choice. Moreover, customers will not have to pay any delivery charges nor they should have to wait for the estimated delivery for the products if the shops from local stores, Another area of concern for net shopping is to shop without any one in person to show you the product specifications, While, the high street shops will have the staff to assist you and their to solve your quarries, For example if anyone is running short of knowledge for what they are purchasing then immediately they can get someone for their assistance and backup. Finally, my strongest argument is that it is good for the survival of street shops, if we don’t buy their products and start giving priorities to online purchasing this can lead to disaster for our local area shops. Additionally, if we not stop buying from them it can help them in improving their standard of living and can earn a lot of benefits for shoppers. In conclusion. Online shopping is not only time consuming but also they cannot provide good quality of service. Furthermore, I acknowledge online shopping is easier and has various choices in them, I disagree that they can end high street shops.