Some people suggest that international news should study as a subject in secondary school. However, others say that it will be a waste of valuable school time. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, international news are getting more worldwide in the world and finding a human who is not aware of the recent events happening on the otherside of the world is getting harder. Some people have a positive attitude about this phenomenon and even argue it as a necessary subject to be taught in secondry schools while others suggest it does not worth the time of students. Although being unaware of our world condition can be viewed as being illetrate, I believe that students should not have this subject in their educational corricullum. The essay will overlook both views which is proceeding by my idea. On one hand, the mankind alliance and the effects that they can cause on each other is crystally clear. For example, consequences of a war in other continent definitly can affect the youngsters lives not only in that continent but also around the world. Therefore, teaching the young generation about the reasons of those changes and providing them the necessary means to get ready for the unprecedended future can help them to deal with the probable similar situation in future. Furthermore, having a better understanding about what is happening in the world opens their minds to help the vulnerable nationalities and save the integrity of humans. On the other hand, teenagers have always been viewed as the most sensitive group of society and the ones who are going to build the future of a country. For instance, discribing the daily worldwide news which mostly consists of bad news will affect a teenager's mental health much greater than an adult. Consequently, that teenager will lose the most productive years of their lives to survive from those negative effects. Moreover, as said above, these years are the most important period in their lives to be taught the subjects that are needed for construction a developed and successful community and also find their talents and improve them in order to be an useful society member. Thus, nothing should get these fundamental years from them. To sum up, even though adding the international news to the secondry school subjects can help the young generation to be more prepared for the future, I believe it will put them at a great risk of being suffered from mental diseases and wastes their most important years to make their future careers.