Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that the majority of inhabitants would like to waste their time by doing familiarity while others would prefer to have changeable life. Personally, I firmly agree with the second thesis, people should spend their time on different kinds of doing activities rather than doing the same job. To begin with, from my perspective, people, who love stability in their life, hesitate to try different methods and routines. Normally, they create a comfort zone and do not want to risk involved in trying various jobs. Also, since they have worked in the same major for their whole life, they have expertized in it. In addition, it might become difficult to replace them from their position. As a result, it will become more basic and dull life rather than using opportunities. Furthermore, due to consistent work in the same field where they feel comfortable, they might feel tired of their monotonous life and may lose interest in their job. On the other hand, attempting the first point, humans feel like trying to do a lot of activities during their lifetime. The main reason is that doing different sorts of activities might help people spend their life much with inspiration and the can learn new experiences from doing different opportunities. For instance, in a corporate world, a person who has knowledge in different fields have more chances to get promotion to a higher level. Also, those who embrace changes are insulated from the problem of boredom. To sum up, both sides of argument have merits. However, in my perspective, even though being in the same position of work looks steady, it may create different opportunities. As a result, the changing life is exciting and ambitious.