Fossil fuels (coal, oil and natural gas) are the main sources in many countries, but in some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy (solar energy and wind energy). Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Some people consider that the developing world requires a lot of natural sources of energy (windy and solar energy) however, others would like to use fuel sources in the majority of countries. Personally, I completely believe that natural recourses are a more beneficial way to prevent energy rather than fuels. To begin with, from my perspective our natural selection resources are better than those used in the following all-natural responses for the inhabitants. The first and foremost reason is that natural (gas, energy, wind), these are taken from natural, for,example it taken away from the sun, real natural wind, natural water, etc. As a,result these sorts of resources are never stop preventing us as well as we are able to use these services every day as much as we want. On the other hand, attempting to the fossil fuel sources are taken from the ground. It takes a lot of employees to dig fuels, gas, oil, and etc as well as it requires much more time to make money from these resources. In,addition a majority of people consider that these are so harmful for our air pollution and it becoming environmental issues. As a result of this, point government should use a more efficient way for what is necessary for everyone's health care. To sum up, from my point of view, despite all of the arguments that we should provide ourselves with national resources and it helps us to become more healthy and it helps to care for our natural environment.