Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold. Are agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the most common parts of sales are well-known for great advertisements power while others consider that it is not available for consumers. Personally, I firmly agree with the first thesis, people should believe in the power of ads otherwise, therefore, products are sold out at the same time. To begin with the advantage side of advertising. From my perspective, ads are a really beneficial way to sell goods to consumers. The first and foremost point is that the most efficient way to improve to begin a business is to start with advertisements, because, this can help people are able to know about their products or services. For example, it is noticeable that the most famous companies have been well-known from advertising such as the name of the company is Coca Cola company. This type of industry is only focusing on their ads after that a billion people know about these goods. From then on, they will be popular around the world. On the other hand, attempting of the disadvantage side of advertising is the first and foremost idea, a majority of individuals who are really big on products that they always believe all sorts of things although these are not necessary and profitable as well. As a result, humans who are convinced by every kind of product, want to purchase if it is not necessary for them. For instance, it can be seen, from children who are really passionate about everything, they see something interesting from advertising then, they feel like buying things that it is really important for them such as toys, balloons, dolls and etc. In conclusion, despite both sides of the thesis, inhabitants should believe advertising for some important reasons, and another hand side it should not be used to believe everything.