nowdays, more and more people don't wear their national clothes, and the clothes look almost the same all over the world. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the sophisticated world majority of individuals are following global trends and they give first priority to international clothes instead of their own traditional attires. I believe that its positive development which makes strong bonding between the people who are belonged to the different backgrounds. To commence with there are benefits when most individuals give preference to wear same brand clothes. The most predominant is discrimination which can be disappeared with similar clothing. To explicate it, people can feel comfortable when they travel to other countries without any culture shock and it will be easy for them to adjust to the new environment. For example, a headline of a famous channel BBC BRITISH BROADCASTING CORPORATION revealed that 50% of youngers broaden their horizons about a western culture by following international goods. Thus, it provides assistance to understand the foreign norms and traditions. Further strengthening the view if a significant proportion of multitudes sticks on their customs such as national clothes. To answer it, they cannot compete with the fast pace world because for getting success in life it is necessary to adopt the changes in the materialistic world and it also boosts the economy of the country due to the export and import of goods across the worldwide. For example, a recent survey was done by the Indian Government they found that 45% economy is increased per year with the international trade of attires with the western countries. So, masses get a sense of satisfaction as well knowledge about foreign cultures by wearing the same kind of outfits. In conclusion, in the competitive, world most of the youngsters like to wear fashionable garments which are popular in the global market instead of their own traditional clothes I reiterate that it is the progressive step to understand about other norms.