many countries youngsters are more aggressive and disrespectful now compared to the past. Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation?

It is considered by several countries that nowadays, youths are more angry and rude behaviour compared to the decade.There are several reasons for such a situation and some primitive steps can be taken to solve this situation.Both causes, as well as measures, are elaborated further. To begin with, the foremost one is the web series. To explain it, in recent times we can see that every child have their own mobile phone. Also some social platform as Netflix, Amazon Prime provides all types of movies and series only the online platforms.And out of the 50% of series are horror along with thrillers. This type of film can affect a brian, mind's think. Furthermore, also a thriller plays a major part in this situation. For example, in 2021, Netflix had revealed that 80% of users were thrillers and adults film's watched. Moreover, another one is a working parent. To elaborate it, nowadays a large number of couples are workers, due to this they cannot spend time with family and kids, children cannot share their problems with parents. Hence, teenagers get rude behaviour and aggressive. However, some steps can be taken to solve these issues. Firstly, the government could ban the adulting and thriller movies from the internet, also the father and mother should encourage to kids the sides effects of the web series and could fix the limited time for the mobile phones. For instance, Russia has banned Netflix for teenagers. As well as if parents are workers they should spend some hours with them,and can share the everyday routine with each other at the night. In addition, every weekend's whole family can go on a trip. In conclusion, it is true that new generations are getting more and more aggressive and have a negative attitude towards society. As a result, parents and authorities can solve these problems.