What are some of the effects of human activities on the environment? What can we do to reduce our negative impacts on the environments?

Nowadays human actions are ruining the lives of habitats and species.there are a lot of environmental changes happening all over the world some will pollute the atmosphere to service the fuels and industries releasing some emissions to affect nature and deforestation is also one of the main effects. We can reduce our negative shock on the planet we will do some awareness to the community and we will reduce using plastic also helpful. In this essay, I can discuss the effects of citizen activities and decrease our negative brunt on the environment. firstly, the most effective on the environment is using plastic there are a lot of elastic things are using nowadays it is common to public to benefit plastic bags and moulded materials, moreover deforestation is also one of the main reasons people are cut down the trees and using what they need like furniture and some of them using for industrial purposes. it will affect living flora and fauna.several people polluting atmosphere to using four-wheelers and two-wheelers it turns more air pollution and people are spoiling sea with adding some plastic things and wastage it will create water pollution moreover, its effects on the plants and animals and it will go some climate changes happening and ice caps are melting. for example,in childhood we have seen so many sparrows in our windows now in this 21st century they are disappeared. secondly,if we can reduce the negative impact on the nation we will do some action to protect our nature.every individual and government are responsible for this.we can use reusable bags instead of plastic bags and we can reduce using private vehicles we can use public transport and we have to reduce the cut down the trees and we have to teach some other people and kids to protect our nature and plant the trees. in conclusion, human activity shock many of the nature in this we have to protect the environment to do some action like plant the tree and reducing fuel.