Many young people decide to work during holiday. What are pros or cons of doing a seasonal job.

Youngsters are the backbone of countries and many of them earn money during their holidays. This is a good activity for youth as it provides more benefits to them rather than demerits To begin with, young people doing work on holidays will help them to earn more money through that they can reach their destination. For example, nowadays many university students are studying with their own earned cash as their doing work part-time. If they trial on holiday also, it will help them to buy the necessary things for their study. Moreover, they can also promote their families to those who come from low-background families. Secondly, if people are going to a job during their adolescent age it will help them to gain more work experience and wishes to earn themselves in future. For instance, some people are always ready to do any kind of job if they are educated also it is because of their previous experience as they did in their adolescent time. And they are ready to earn for their future without any hesitation. In contrast, there are some disadvantageous also like if they earn a salary in their childhood which may make their self-interest to earn cash instead of achieving good academic course. However,some will be always on the same pathway without any improvement in their life. To sum up, if society is working in their youth stage will help them to achieve a set of advantages rather than disadvantages. Instead of playing unnecessary games and other things they can do some kind of small endeavour to earn money for themselves and for also their family.