Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic? What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

These days people are more inclined towards visiting places where it is not easy to survive. Such points have their own effects. Sometimes, its natural beauty, adventurous location and weather conditions appeal to tourists. Other times, the unavailability of water and air can harm the people visiting there. In this,essays we will discuss the positive and negative effects of such places where survival of life is not easy. Sahara desert is considered a beautiful place and it especially attracts those who have adventurous interests. They think that this is the best time to go during tough situations because they will be able to explore more adventures. For example, they prefer to visit the Sahara desert during summer because there are some plants that grow during this season only. Many researchers visit during summer in spite of its worst support for living beings. Similarly, these locations are not good for those who have heart issues. Visiting these zones anytime during the year is not free from any cause of death. Due to its dry weather, these zones are considered as the dark sides within a country. For instance, the Antarctic ocean has a very low temperature during normal days. Anyone visiting it at any time of the year can confront life taking situations. To conclude this essay, I would say everything comes with its dark and bright sides. One should measure the risk of the negative side as per his own abilities before proceeding. If people take necessary actions to avoid any loss before and during the visit, it is not harmful to them to go to these locations. Anyone can plan and stay at these locations with some precautionary measures.