Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree ? use reason and specific examples to explain your answer.

It is best that providing children to participate in a workshop or having fun with activities can be more effective to improve skills and increase imagination than reading.In my opinion,I strongly agree that allowing kids to enjoy different activities is the most practical choice.The following cases and examples below will help support my point of view. On the one hand,there are various means that can produce many skills and creativity for children. Firstly, kids have a greater interest to join in activities than reading books.On top of that,it gives opportunities for children to develop their knowledge which is the most essential goal for their parents. For example,if parents participate in the workshop with children,they will become active and enthusiastic that successfully encouraging their thinking. Moreover, children may be received loving relationships from their parents.Another case is that helping kids to ride a bicycle can make them extremely brave and learn a diversity of mistakes from their failures. Therefore,it is considered by some scientists that creativity and soft skills can occur when students have acquired a chance to generate their ideas. On the other hand,some people may think that reading is the most positive way to develop their cognition. However, children may lack long concentration, so they are absolutely bored while reading books.Focusing on some benefits of reading which is discouraged children to learn quickly and become clever kids.So,it is obvious that whether fathers or mothers prefer reading to be the first alternative for their daughters or sons.Reading academic books or fairy tales creates imagination for children which is certainly developed their creativity. In conclusion,there are diverse methods to improve and develop children's soft skills and creativity even whether reading books or participating in activities. However,In my view,I extremely believe that making kids attempt to generate ideas and try to learn something new via various activities are the most effective way.The cases and examples above have supported my point of view to the best.