In most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers is important, other people said that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

Some individuals believe that the relationship between directors and employees is the most crucial factor, while others do not agree. I will discuss both views and explain how I am side of first group opinions. Perhaps the excellent relation between organisation ordinary members with managers will be most necessity character, bringing along some advantages. Firstly, the workforces are more convenient in their work environment; they do not suffer from stress pressure and the aggressive reaction of their colleagues in higher positions; thus, they absorb more knowledge from them. Secondly, it is more likely that individuals tend to be responsible and care about their company's situation compared to other rivals. Also, the number of feedback exchanged between directors and employees might be increasing, which, in turn, will improve the company's operation, as mentioned above. There are people that think the other factors apart from communication between who manage a firm and their members are essential—the factors such as their resume and discipline. However, I do not refute the importance of these factors, and I argue they possess low priority. To illustrate, if one individual does not entail discipline, as an example, the manager with good communication can warn it effectively. In conclusion, according to a significant number of people, the most effective method to enhance organisations' function is improvement in their workers' and managers' relations, and I discussed how I agree with this statement.