In some cultures, the old age is more valued, while in some cultures the youth is more valued. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Depending on age, some cultures provide younger generation, when others respect more old age people. In my point of view, elder people experienced more and lived longer than younger generation, that is why old age should be more valued these days. Nowadays, some cultures value youth more than old age, as a result which negatively effects to lifestyle of elders. It can demonstrate that problems of elder people are meaningless and less important in society. For instance, some countries make a lot of projects that are link to improve young generation's lives rather than develop all sides of population's problems. Finally, it may be seen as a prejudice and stereotypes that totally affect in humanity. According to statistical data from 2019, the more value get teenagers, then chances of disrespectful relationships between parents and children increases too. In family perspective, the old age should be more valued or the same level as youth one. Due to young age, teenagers can act rude to their own parents, because of more value they get in their culture. In conclusion, value on age can take to issues as disrespectful relationship and meaningfullness of generation. In fact, these problems more relatable in cultures where youth is more valued. That is why, I believe that old age values should be more concerned in these situation.