Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In the current hectic society, neither doing exercise at work nor leisure time has made individuals prone to some chronic diseases such as diabetes and obesity say some people. This essay will explain the reasons and suggest feasible solutions. To commence. There have some factors causing the public's avoidance of exercising. First and foremost, as the employees or workers spend the vast majority of their hours in a day at work not only they can not allocate the appropriate time for sports, have not the high level of the required energy. The remained hours of one worker's day or weekends also should devote to more personal or house tasks if it does not ruin for pending work or shopping. Moreover, the number of people may confront difficulties with regard to suitable places for any form of workout. To illustrate, the homes or apartments due to overpopulated metropolis and their function, which had been changed to just sleep places, have not entailed sufficient spaces for doing the activity. Therefore, folks for doing any kind of sports have to go gyms or parks despite their expenses or difficulties such as bad weather, causing trouble in commuting, as an example. However, there have some remedies for adopting. As a first suggestion, perhaps the companies should afford some spaces for their workforce, which be well-equipped with sports facilities like treadmills to encourage them for doing exercise in a short period of their break as well as in their lunchtime. In addition, the authority devotes more budget in order to take the actions, causing an increase in citizens' activities. To clarify, they can extend more lanes for cycling or support excellent programs like bike-sharing schemes, which exist in some countries, and resurfacing the pavements through cities to rising walking. Hence, more people will welcome exercising in cities when they commute to workplaces. In conclusion, the factors have led people to be unwilling to do exercise, for instance, lack of time or a suitable place, which can be addressed with some remedies, as mentioned above.