today many self driving vehicles are become more available. Some people thing this good thing, others disagree. give your opinion

In the world we love in today, Technology has given the persons life a huge impact, and an easy access having a computer operated vehicles becomes debatable. It is argued the positive and negative effect to the person. This essay agrees to the statement mentioned above that automated intellectual cars are beneficial to the community because it is well-programmed and make the human activity easier. Since modern technology started to evolved Change the form of the verb evolve show examples, Many new inventions and updated version has been running in the market such as cellphone, computer, and car which make people activity simplier. For example, AI cars are designed to help people in the road and save more time, since the computer is programed to drive, the person can access different task like last minute edit of the presentation. Furthermore, the computer cars are also well-programed on the road, therefore traffic and road accident can be lessen. For instance, it can detect the nearest alternative road when traffic, and if there is accident it can immediately reverse and not go further in the accident area. In conclusion, I agree that it has a positive effect to person about the self driving vehicle because it can make people life easier and well-programmed and tested.