Some people think that art is essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays, the study process is discussed a lot, regarding building the best system of education for children. Therefore, the importance of art no all parents are thinking in the same way that why we have some issue about that. In this essay, I will give my both views about this topic in the further paragraphs, and I will give an example. On the one hand, having an art subject at school will help the little one to develop the nice side of themself, they will discover some nice abilities and maybe will decide on a future career or why not a hobby. For example, to understand the impact of art on our life we can listen the science people what they said about it. Thus, it can be a therapy for people and it's works perfect in a lot of hard situations of life. On the other hand, each parent is in the right to choose the objects which their children are studying, and I really like the idea of freedom to choose some objects in the school, because all the kids are different characters and they can choose what they like more to do. However, if the baby has some special request on this side he must have a right to practice at school with the teachers. To conclude, when is about education it should be more individual for each kid, it's not correct to push samone to study something that they don't like, even it's extremely important.