Some people say Technology has improved our world. do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, Captain part of the society Says that automation has very increased all Over the world. However, I believe that Due to automation there are so many advantages are coming to human life. My essay will examine the views in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, firstly, because of scientific Knowledge people's lifestyle become easier compared to the past. And also there are the same positive impacts to using the machinery. Secondly, Most communities use their technical devices for learning, entertainment, study-related and so on. Such as computers, laptops, mobile phones. And that is why they learn all kinds of knowledge in the whole world. For example, In the present days, All nations are watching the news by using a TV, by using phone apps, by in the newspapers And these all things are possible because of machinery. Moreover, The transport facility is very developed through to auto-machine. As a result, society can easily travel at a cheaper price as well as it is consuming our time to reach that place. Furthermore, owing to automobiles humans are ordering their food online. For instance, he or she ordered a meal on online websites. They do not go anywhere the food is delivered within half an hour. In conclusion, I think that machinery has risen all over the world. consequently, with the use of technology, he or she should not have to work hard or they do not have to put in the extra effort. This is how technology has blessed our lives.