-Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some argue that recent developments in technology allowed students to reach and emphasize new information faster than ever. I completely agree with this statement and in this essay I will describe the reasons behind my opinion. Improvements in technological devices and software are surely making students ' lives much more convenient in many ways. First of all, in the past, libraries were the sole source of knowledge for pupils where they have to spend hours and hours to find the correct knowledge out of thousands of books and encyclopedias. These troubles are not necessary for pupils anymore. With the innovation of computers, mobile phones and the internet, any kind of data are just minutes away. Another reason why technology made students ' life way easier in terms of information is that students were not able to communicate easily with peers during academic research but with the improvements on social websites, they can contact and share their ideas and information however they want so that they can create much more successful academic tasks. In addition to previous examples, technology has one final benefit to students which is that it provides online lessons, courses with certificate programs Therefore, they can achieve them whenever they want. For instance; students want to complete some courses, but if they do not have enough time, they can get them online. Also, they can take these courses sooner. Hence, they can save time by doing so. In conclusion, technology undoubtedly eases student's academic life and there are a bunch of solid reasons behind this statement.