Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt, we can not life alone, evendough in nowadays either in the past. However, some people needs to be take care from other people, but also we can not always ask other people hand. In my view it is depend on situation and condition. At this momment, we can see ages is one of the strongest reason why humanity have to carrying each other. Firstly, I will give you for example, baby survive without their parents, they need support from older people. Secondly childrens must be supervise by adults, they hungger to learn some knowledge and skill for living. And Finally elder peoples they can not works and phisically they drop, thats why there is no reason they dont need other people help. At the other hand, all people have to achieve their own goal or dream, because of that at some point their reliaze they need to stand by their own legs to chasing their purpose. For example, it they want to become doctor they have to be learn by them self. To conclude this debate, I will give my perspective, ages is crucial reason why people needs to be depended on each other or not. Young people needs to learn from elder people. Aduld Adults need to work hard by their own to achieve their dreams.