today many self driving vehicles are become more available. Some people thing this good thing, others disagree. give your opinionThe

The current trent Trent in the world is to have fully automated vehicles, eventhough some people argue that there are more drawback than benefits. However, wihile I believe that there are disadvantages, I agree that then pros over weigh the cons on this regard. Firstly, fully automated vehicles brings independance to disable and elderly population. It has become difficult thing to look after elders and disable family members, mainly due to the restrictions on thier movements. A self driving car can easily assist filling in this gap, giving them some sort of independance independent. For example, these people can go to the doctor without waiting for someone to take them. Secondly, the number of accidents on the road can be reduced. One of the major cause for road accidents is human error, which can be easily overcome by a logically programmed automated vehicle. As a reuclt, road safety will naturally increase.. Lastly, it reduces the polution casued by the use of fossil fuel. Almost all self driving vehicles are electronic cars, hence there is no use of fossil fuels needed for the vehicle operation. This leads to a method of reducing the dependancey dependence on petrol and deisel, resulting in less pollution. On the otherhand, this trend will create more unemployement as the need for people working as drivers, traffice police and service station help-hands will no longer be required, therefore there will be more unemployement in the society. As we have seen, when one inductry close down another opens and and provides different employement opportunities. To conclude, I believe that the trend to move to automated cars have more advantages, because it provides mobility to diable and elderly, reduce pollution and increase road safety.