Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing(for example,through cellphone tracking and security cameras).In many cases,the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Technologies are now considered for observing what people are talking about and performing in society via using security cameras and telephone following. In addition, people who are being observed do not know this is occurring.In my opinion,having these kinds of technology are produced more benefits than drawbacks.The following cases and examples below will help support my point of view. On the one hand,there are numerous positive results which are performed by modern technologies. In other words, technologies and innovations are becoming the most important evidence and witness for innocent people in a community. For instance,a person who was stolen in front of the restaurant or department stores, however,no one has seen the offender,so cameras which are installed in that places can certainly indicate the culprit and provide evidence for polices via videos. Additionally,the quality of cameras is extremely well such as the colour and shape of the offender.So,having this technology can assist polices easy to arrest him.Another case is that when some people have lost their mobile phones,so cellphone tracking is completely effective. As a result of quickly finding and precise by following a networking system. Moreover,there are reduced people's stress and anxiousness in this circumstance. On the other hand,some people may think that allowing these technologies can threaten their independence and personal rights because they may feel that someone is looking at them and want to carp them. Therefore,having these systems seem to be unsatisfying for some people.On top of that,if offenders know that they are monitored by cameras,they will destroy those observing appliances.So,it is clear that if some devices are damaged,they will not perform and lead to a lack of evidence. In conclusion,using technologies have both pros and cons. However,I still believe that there are more benefits in terms of security than disadvantages that affect individuals' emotions.The cases and examples above have supported my point of view to the best.