There aren’t many houses to accommodate people so it has several social consequences. Only the government can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world's people numbers are increasing dramatically,by day and for the reason that,the demands for home is rising equally.We can not regret that, the person is not able to be healthy without shelter in the cold climate.So,we have been blaming the state in order to lack accommodation. In contrast,some critics emphasize that this situation is not only the responsibility of the administration and the solution does not exist and we attempt to present data about this problem. Two years ago,the population in China were suffering from house deficit and the ministry of provinces was not suggesting them a choice because of residence shortness,China's govern has operated a rule. This law is disciplined and due to it, the all-female population of the country must not bear more than two children.It is too messy context,and the public is doing as a consequence of growing needs to home.Yet, this kind of solution is showing normally result.Sunset Chine is achieving great developments on account of this method. Consequently,I can punctuate partly that no individuals of China have a potency of dealing with residence issues besides the government. Nevertheless,if you only wait for the republic's aid for building or buying a flat,it is not a good idea. For instance,in Afghanistan, people still have no full-constructed house.Even so,they are not hoping the supporting from their landowners.Since individuals are reconstructing their own places in order to live and amount of humble society have established a donator foundation for assisting the homeless. In conclusion,whatever people intend to seek a way to build a residential area except for the authority,they have always found it difficult and I completely agree that only the public can solve this disaster.