Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example through cellphone tracking and security cameras).In many cases,the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening . Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages ?

Recently, enhancing engineering are tracking everything that society is speaking and working. Most of the time, individuals do not know that they are being watched by technology. I wholeheartedly believe that there are more benefits of this watchdog than drawbacks. I examined this phenomenon in this essay. To begin with advantages, Firstly, it is very essential to prevent any fraud by scammers. For example, there are many people who call randomly and steal victims' money by asking for details of their banking credentials. People get into a trape easily because they think these people are from the banking sector. Secondly, cybercrime is growing throughout the world. This unethical activity can cause serious damage to not only the private sector but also the public sector. For instance, sensitive data like public identities can be stolen and hackers can ransom some amount of money in exchange for these data. However, there is also a downside to this monitoring. To start with, the privacy of the inhabitants is at big risk because they are being tracked all the time. Such as, mechanics are keeping records of users what they are searching on the world wide web, therefore the internet knows what the public is looking for all the time and give them similar advertisement whenever they open their social media like Facebook, Instagram etc. Apart from that populace have no more freedom in current days. To illustrate, humans are being observed all the time where they go and how much time they spend on any location by Google maps service. To sum up, It is not avoided that there are few negatives of this audit though it is necessary for present time because of increasing crime and scams. Folks should not have any issues with this rising tracking system because it is ultimately a benefit for an innocent community.