In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. what is your opinion about this?

‏In this contemporary era, An increasing concern from many people around the world is protecting countrysides from any construction. While one of the most topical issues is required to build new houses, I believe construction in an environmentally friendly way will be beneficial. ‏On the one hand, with the growing population, the demand for new residences is rising and urban societies are growing very rapidly, Moreover More young people are moving to cities for job educational opportunities and recreational facilities as well. These migrations from villages and towns to metropolises are likely to expand and move towards rural areas. If opportunities and basic infrastructures in villages and small towns are as many as those in metropolises, migration will be decreased and population growth in long cities will be probably slower. However, the need for residential space has always been and will always be. ‏ On the other hand, it is generally accepted that contemporary cities are growing in size and population. Construction in the city is likely to be impossible because.it causes growth of population, much more traffic congestion and more air pollution. It is advisable to construct residential buildings with good designs, economical and sustainable friendly ways in the countryside, however, the government should lay strict rules to protect the countryside from pollution and other hazards. For example, sustainable building materials which can reduce the adverse of construction on the environment Should be used. ‏In conclusion, increasing population and migration to megacities and as a result, requiring more places to live in have always been really significant in all communities, which is why the government has to expand cities to the countryside but something must be done not to the environment.