Some people are fond of buying new gadgets phones or laptop is this a good or bad thing discuss your opinion

Based on the fast development of technology and the frequent introduction of new devices,some people have the obsession to purchase the latest type.Whereas some dire consequences can be considered,in my point of view,its positive footprints surpass in various aspects. However, both sides are uttered here. One of the most highlighted benefits has to do with the comfortability that would be bestowed to users by emerging new gadgets,owing to either software revision or fortified hardware.As a vivid case,not only the quality of either cameras or screen of smartphones has skyrocketed but also more accessibility are provided for consumers in comparison with the models that used to be dominated,utilizing navigating applications is an offspring of such improvements. Furthermore, this industry plays a critical role in terms of economy,which would be collapsed if companies cannot sell their products.Not only have multitudes of job vacancies been prepared in this sector but it is also beneficial for the whole of society if its merchandise is exported. For instance,after the bankruptcy of Nokia,both employees and similarly whole of the country have faced financial shortcomings. On the other hand,the majority of humans' wealth is squandered on such shiftings,as, neither they require more amenities nor there is an expected revolutionary alternation in the new types.To enlighten,while the power of man-kind eyesight is restricted,enhancing the transparency of mobile monitors is not fruitful. Moreover,time and energies that can be allocated to learn something more effective would be usurped by understanding the function of new-brand things.To illustrate,by new updates that introduce to the societies,some changes take place in the menu of cellphones, although no special abilities have been added to them,which seems to mislead the customers to absorb them in this arena by involving them to attempt for conquering probable changes that have emerged. To conclude,whereas some side effects, such as either squandering wealth by customers or their time,to me its beneficial aspects outweighs. For example,not only are not the affirmative changes feasible without humans appeal but numerous job vacancies have been also provided for job seekers to grasp.