In the past, many male leaders have led our society to conflicts and violence. The world would be better governed and more peaceful if it was ruled by women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective over the way of leading between male and female. Some hold a strong claim that since men’s political empowerment had given rise to conflicts and violence in former days, the world would be better governed and more peaceful if it was ruled by women. I partially do not have a consensus with this idea. Without a doubt of a shadow, in the past, plenty of adult male leaders had brought our society to brutality and military actions. In particular, men have a tendency to set up a hard power of command and resort to inhumanity, even wars to deal with the situations. The clearest evidence is Adolf Hitler, a German dictator consistently promulgated harsh policies to expand his country’s territory, which was the main cause of World War 2- historical occasion that had murdered millions of peope. Thus, male chiefs had been instrumental in fierceness and armed conflicts. While rough strategies of men are acknowledged, women’s governmental empowerment would be blissful is ungrounded. Obviously, how a principal institutes resolutions as well as proposed actions depends almost on his or her characteristics and way of ruling instead of gender. For instance, Wu Zetian (Vo Tac Thien), the only empress of China chose an extreme method for her country's expansion- seized hold of North Korea. Therefore, if female leaders were in the driving seats, the world might sustain peace as many people think. In conclusion, not only men but also women principals could be the cause of forcefulness and armed confrontations.