some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and the other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although it is often believed that the most effective method to improve social health is to build up more sports services, others consider that optional and they believe that other measures need to be taken into account. In my opinion, I agree that sports facilities could be an encouragement but other factors are important as well. Admittedly, health is the greatest asset of a nation, so the state needs to look after it. Therefore, sports facilities are beneficial since regular exercise is essential in maintaining a healthy body; however, physical exercises alone cannot be the major attribute to a healthier person; for example, lifestyles matters more. In other words, one significant aspect of healthiness is diet as the human body requires a balanced diet since an unhealthy dietary can cause various healthiness problems. Moreover, the sleep schedule and duration besides the quality of sleep matters. Therefore, a number of medical practitioners have recommended a combination of the above three so that the fitness of their patients is improved. On the other hand, governments ought to encourage people to adapt a healthy lifestyle which is not just by building up facilities but to ban the food advertisements which encourages people to buy sugary drinks, high-fat snacks and other unhealthy foods. Moreover, fast food restaurants could easily offer healthy alternatives. Thus, the government can introduce taxes and regulations to guide citizens towards healthier choices. To conclude, it is my perspective that physical exercise in forms of sports is beneficial for the well-being of the community. Nonetheless, the energy or public depends on other numerous factors which needs to be searched and considered.