n some countries, only a few young people go to classical music concerts or play classical music. Why is this the case? Should young people be encouraged to attend those concerts and learn more about classical music?

There is a controversial perspective heating up a debate whether the young should be encouraged to take part in the music concerts or play some musical instruments. This essay is devoted to underlying some roots, followed by the equivalent solution to this pressing problem. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are some reasons to pin down why only a few adolescents join the classical music festival or are deep in the beautiful melody in some nations. The most illustrative justification is that the young’s trend is ever-increasingly altered by time. For example, the music trend of young people is more and more modern with their own personalities and very catchy. Today's popular music for young people is often very varied, especially rap. Therefore, there are not too many younger people who appear in some classical performances and musical instruments. While the reason to explain why classical music is not popular among young people or they do not play it is widely acknowledged, its effective solution should be carried out. The adult should promote the young to take part in some classical concerts or be master some classical songs because classical music is very gentle. We are able to relax and comfort our soul while listening to classical music and it is also very good for our health. For instance, there are many classical kinds of music without lyrics that are publicly posted on youtube to encourage young people to watch those songs to better understand the country's traditional music. Hence, the young should be promoted significantly to attend classical music concerts and become more familiar with this genre. As a result, traditional music is crucial in people ’s lives. Therefore, it is important to promote classical music concerts and to teach classical music in order to preserve ancient history.