‏Every year thousands of students go overseas to study. Although many benefit from the experience, others go home disappointed. What are the benefits and drawbacks of studying in another country?

‏In this contemporary era, the number of pupils who tend to study abroad has been ascending drastically. While the multitude of folks including me believe it is beneficial, another group denounce it. Both attitudes are elaborated on in my essay. ‏On the one hand, Studying abroad has a lot of favourable features. Students who attend foreign schools become more independent moreover, you have to do your chores yourself. The fact that you have lived and studied abroad shows that you possess valuable potential, as a result, it can broaden your mind and is a good opportunity for self-development and enhance your self-confidence. If you enhance your self-image, It leads to making him have a better attitude of himself and get more achievement. ‏Another marked merit of pursuing your education in another development‏ facilities and even new language country is, foreign schools, Colleges and universities have more modern teaching to techniques, Which can help students learn better and give you a new perspective on life. Moreover when pupils gain a higher degree and get Academic and practical qualifications from teachers who have proficiency and competently that paves the way for them to get a decent job. In addition, efficient facilities assist collegians to learn more and more easily and achieve educational goals. ‏To wrap up what was mentioned above, training overseas has a lot of merits from developing your self-confidence to obtaining a superb job.