Studying the English language in an English speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that the best method to learn the English language is to study in an English -speaking area. I partly agree with this opinion and in the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss my point of view. To begin, having an English -speaking surrounding has a great influence on learning a foreign dialect. For instance, scientists recently established that living abroad for three months is enough to learn almost 80% of verbal communication. Another no less important factor is that friends and classmates who always use English except for lessons can help to adapt to foreign lingo. On the other hand, it is not the only way to learn a language. There are a lot of books that you can utilise. English radio programmes or TV shows are the best options to learn the language. So, it will help you increase your listening skills. In addition, nowadays, the internet is widespread and also superior in our world. Thereby, the internet comprises all kinds of information and it will help you with your doubts. It is evident that there are enough programmes for speaking with somebody which will improve your speaking skills. I would agree that people who live in a country like Canada, the USA, the UK or Australia, where English is used as the primary way of communication, would help them master this vocabulary pretty quickly and accurately. But not always you need to live there to learn this speech. It is not uncommon for people who have never been to an English speaking country to have an excellent command of this language. In conclusion, although some people claim that studying abroad where the state language is English is the best way to learn it. But, I believe that there are also other useful methods of learning speech without visiting another country.