‏Every year thousands of students go overseas to study. Although many benefit from the experience, others go home disappointed. What are the benefits and drawbacks of studying in another country?

‏In this contemporary era, The number of pupils who tend to Study abroad has been ascending drastically, While the multitude of folks, including me, believe it is beneficial, another group denounce it. Both attitudes are elaborated on in my essay. ‏On the one hand, studying overseas has a lot of favourable features. Firstly, students who attend foreign schools become more independent, because they have to do their chores themselves. As a result, it is a good opportunity to enhance your self-development. Secondly, foreign schools, colleges and universities have more modern teaching techniques and facilities, which can help trainees learn better and broaden their perspective on life. If they have the chance that both competent and knowledgeable teachers add to second to none facilities that pave the way for them to obtain a decent job and achieve educational goals. ‏ On the other hand, students who pursue their education in another developing country may find themselves feeling alone and homesick without any emotional support from relatives and old friends. The other demerit is, you may experience language problems if you are studying in a place where they speak a different language from your native One, Moreover, learning a new language can be tougher than you think, especially, if you need to understand it thoroughly enough to complete an educational course that is conducted in it. ‏To wrap up what was mentioned above, training Overseas has a lot of merits and demerits Although, it can develop a person's personality and educationally, it can be difficult and emotionally stressful.