Artificial Intelligence will soon replace teachers in classroom. DO you agree? What is an alternative to traditional face to face teaching?

The role of a teacher in the classroom is crucial for the overall development of a student and cannot be replaced by Artificial Intelligence whatsoever. However, Artificial Intelligence could be used to explore alternative applications to find a substitute to the conventional face to face teaching. Artificial Intelligence may possess numerous advantages over a well-learned being but to fully employ this technology in a learning place would cause negative behavioural and psychological effects on a student. To begin with, the students would be unaware of certain basic morals of life. For example, the absence of a teacher figure in a classroom would cause a lack of regard and humility towards their better superiors. Moreover, teachers present an experienced outlook towards a certain challenge which allows the students to gain a better perspective of the problem. Be that as it may, Artificial Intelligence presents numerous possibilities and applications in the field of teaching, for example, it can be used to replace the traditional face to face teaching into an online teaching. Online teaching is a platform where scholars and teachers are able to connect virtually with one another and participate in live classes. Online training sessions are equipped with different features and tools which allows flexibility and accessibility to the users. For example, pupils can access virtual libraries and also record sessions in case they want to watch the lectures again. To sum up, Artificial Intelligence can be used in conjunction with the available human resources to elevate individual growth and development rather than completely eradicate an existing norm.