Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that education specialists say that every kid should be taught to play a musical instrument. I completely agree with this idea, because it develops many skills of youth. All-round development is very important for a kid. Most offspring have huge energy that needs to be channelled into creativity. Learning to play musical gear develops motor skills of the fingers and improves the sense of rhythm. Improvement of concentration and memory development are also positive aspects of this training, which might be helpful in the future, this training will help in other creative activities - dancing and singing. Also, the youngster often communicates with other offspring when playing musical instruments in an ensemble, cooperates better with them and socializes faster. In adulthood, the heir will find it easier to find common topics with their peers, create a musical group and take part in most school or university activities. On the other hand, if the juvenile does not want to play a musical apparatus, then you need to listen to him. He can be offered to play another device or change to music school. Most often, scion like to play the gadget and they are only afraid of solfeggio classes. But even this fear and dislike can be overcome with the help of experienced teachers who can turn a difficult learning process into a game. Therefore, listening to the juvenile, you can always find a musical machine that he will like. In conclusion, some educationalists are not mistaken in this idea, playing a piece of musical machinery is very good at developing many skills in scion and is a very good investment.