Many young people today spend too much time following the latest fashion trends in areas such as clothing and technology.

In the recent era, young generations currently try to keep up with the latest trends. As per my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement. In this essay, we will look firstly how individuals are doing wastage of money on attires and secondly, people have their own interest to wear the clothes. To begin with, it is obvious that the latest fashions are a changeable trend by its trend. Consequently, following this dynamic procedure cost is too much that leads to wastage of people's money and time. For example, one of my friends allocated more than fifty per cent of his income on branded fabrics instead of saving them for future life. Moreover, it is also mentioned that clothes are basically protected our body from different weather rather than showing off. Apart from that few clothes are going out of fashion very quickly, not wearable after a certain point. Furthermore, it is true that people prefer to wear clothes according to their own choice like some pupils like to dress up loose clothes since they are more comfortable to wear. In addition, it is not necessary that fashionable attire will suit your body. If we take an example of an Indian actress, Vidya Balan tries to be following the latest trend with the western outfit which do not suit her body, when she dresses up with a traditional dress, on that time she looks stunning and more beautiful lady. In a nutshell, people should wear comfortable clothes that shine their personality. We should not waste our money on buying expensive designer's suits just because of others doing so. I believe that people should stop following the latest trend and be themselves.