Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Various individuals advocate that working for the same organization is beneficial. While others believe that switching companies can offer meritorious incentives. From my standpoint, I agree with the latter statement. This essay will elaborate on both views and will justify the reasons for the agreed-upon statement. “The only way to do great work is to love what you do.” - Steve Jobs. In today’s era, being employed is not only considered crucial for the world’s economy but is also known to help workers grow professionally. Several employees believe that providing services for the same corporation contributes to a fluent journey in their career. People have guaranteed stability if they work for one company for longer durations. Once they become well acquainted with the methods used by their companies, they are able to manage all the menial and major tasks with extreme dexterity, leading them to yield positive results and acknowledge their efforts. The outcomes generated by the employees also help them get promoted to senior positions. The service providers of the industry are rewarded for all their skills and talents, which help the organization escalate towards success. Furthermore, people functioning frequently for the same industry can also gain an opportunity to learn new programmes. In order to obtain new information, many people opt to enrol in online courses which are sponsored by their places of work. An example, in a recent survey conducted by LinkedIn, it was stated that 94% of employees in the US don’t want to leave their current workplace if the company invests money in their learning process. In another scenario, the modern generation browses employment offers for better opportunities and are willing to trade their current roles. In order to retain new skills and techniques, several service providers are exploring distinct offers. Moreover, most of the federations look for experience in the employee’s background. Depending on the field of career, the majority of the population looks for innumerable roles to make further progress in their professional development. This helps both the corporate and the wage earner to assess the tasks that will be assigned and submitted. Another reason for the rise in this particular concept is the search for a better work environment. Sometimes, an uncomfortable atmosphere is generated in certain workspaces, leading to severe deterioration in the labour performance and the work ethic of employees. Service providers generally hope to get hired by corporations that prioritize their needs before anything else. For example, the results published in 2021 by the Bureau of Labor Statistics US, cited that on average a person changes their job 12 times a year in search of the perfect occupation. In conclusion, a person who wants to have a successful career should explore all the options that are available in the employment sector. This will enable them to understand and learn new and intricate methods which can amplify their business performance and help them attain certain desirable goals.