The development of air travel has brought benefits to many nations through close contact with other people on different levels, from tourism to business. Some people, however, claim that the drawbacks outweigh the benefits.

It is no secret for people that the majority of facilities are created by a transport system that aid to simplify the movement of individuals from one place to another. In addition, the most used type of transport is flying by plane, which has a big source of possibilities for its consumers. Also, diffusional price of tickets, millions of people for over the world prefers to trip new landscapes by taking air transporting service, while others ignore it for a bit of risk. From my point of view, evolving of airways is an essential element of a developing country that has its own advantages and disadvantages that will be discussed below. First of all, it is need it to be said that the improvement of airlines is beneficial for society and state, because this type of transport provides consumers with a variety of opportunities, which is not available in any other type of transports like train, car, bus and ship. For instance, the main two key features of airways that make it more acceptable are its high speed that helps to save valuable time for travelling, which is important for incomers that want to be quick in their's marked points and also that it is being as the communicative platform that assists societies making them closer. Moreover, the airways are a more gainful resource for business which is related to its commercial sides, which include trading facilities such as shops, restaurants and others. Thus, I think that the development of airlines is making better exchange experiences of cultures among nations and profitable spheres such as tourism and business. In spite of the positive sides of the growth of airlines, there are some individuals that ignore this type of transport system for some cases like a low level of survival when it happens any emergency while they will be in-plane and others. For example, one of the main reasons for avoiding individuals from air travel is their fear of heights that produce false alarms, which can really happen with them. Moreover, the most common fantasies of people that bonded with air catastrophes are falling off a plane and banging it during flying. Hence, I cannot deny these facts either, because a plane is a vehicle from iron that is controlled by pilots, so it is any time can stop working. Consequently, it is difficult to skip any view about its drawbacks. To sum up, it is clear that airways as other types of transport have their own balance between bright sides and dark sides. Despite the disadvantages of airlines, I think it has more benefits that facilitate the life and crafts of individuals.